Emergency Declarations from March 3, 2023 Storms

Updated as of March 4, 2023, at noon EST

- Eight counties have filed emergency declarations (Jefferson, Montgomery, Robertson, Simpson, Spencer, Warren, Webster and Woodford) and 29 counties have announced plans to do so (Allen, Barren, Bath, Boyd, Boyle, Bracken, Butler, Carter, Clark, Franklin, Grayson, Green, Greenup, Hart, Larue, Lincoln, Logan, Marshall, McCracken, Metcalfe, Muhlenburg, Nelson, Ohio, Rowan, Scott, Shelby, Todd, Union and Woodford).
- Two cities have filed emergency declarations (Glasgow and Midway) and nine cities have announced plans to file (Winchester, Frankfort, Horse Cave, Crab Orchard, Stanford, Harrodsburg, Burgin, Bardstown and Versailles).