## **Counties Eligible to Apply for Disaster Recovery Assistance**

## 80% will go to:

Breathitt	Graves	Hopkins	Warren
	The remaining	20% will go to:	
	The remaining	20% Will 90 to.	
Boyd	Hart	Letcher	Morgan
Caldwell	Hickman	Lincoln	Muhlenberg
Christian	Jackson	Logan	Ohio
Clark	Johnson	Lyon	Owsley
Clay	Knott	Madison	Perry
Estill	Laurel	Magoffin	Powell
Floyd	Lawrence	Marion	Pulaski
Fulton	Lee	Marshall	Rockcastle

Martin

Taylor

Leslie

Greenup